2012 Winner: Theri Griego Raby, M.D.

2011 Winner: Steven Liu, M.D.

2010 Winner: Jonathan Bertman, M.D.

2009 Winner: George M. Rapier III, M.D.

2008 Winner: Adam Singer, M.D.

Welcome to Modern Physician’s Physician Entrepreneur of the Year awards program. This program is designed to recognize physicians who have made their mark on the business side of healthcare by introducing successful new products or services to the industry or by successfully leading or managing businesses serving the industry.

Advertising Opportunities

For information on advertising or sponsorships, please contact your Modern Physician account executive or Ilana Klein, national advertising sales director at or 312.649.5311.