Advertisement

2010 Best Places to Work in Healthcare - Ranked (41 - 60)

Modern Healthcare's Best Places to Work in Healthcare program recognizes outstanding employers in the healthcare industry on a national level. Below are the #41 - #60 Best Places to Work in Healthcare for 2010.

 
2010 Rank Employer (2009 rank) Category Location Employees Website
41 Bright Horizons Family Solutions Suppliers Watertown, Mass. 500 brighthorizons.com
42 Idaho Emergency Physicians Providers Boise, Idaho 47 iep.org
43 Baptist Health South Florida (51) Providers Coral Gables, Fla. 12,277 baptisthealth.net
44 Poudre Valley Health System (33) Providers Fort Collins, Colo. 3,821 pvhs.org
45 Sutter Davis Hospital (31) Providers Davis, Calif. 330 sutterdavis.org
46 Burwood Group Suppliers Chicago 67 burwood.com
47 Mercy Gilbert Medical Center (44) Providers Gilbert, Ariz. 1,071 mercygilbert.org
48 Sarah Cannon Research Institute (99) Providers Nashville 337 sarahcannonresearch.com
49 Riverside Radiology and Interventional Associates Providers Columbus, Ohio 158 riversiderad.com
50 Senior Care Providers Louisville, Ky. 102 seniorcare-corp.com
51 South Broward Endoscopy Providers Cooper City, Fla. 25 sb-endoscopy.com
52 Roper St. Francis Healthcare Providers Charleston, S.C. 4,358 rsfh.com
53 Union Hospital Providers Terre Haute, Ind. 2,145 uhhg.org
54 Langlade Hospital (72) Providers Antigo, Wis. 453 langhosp.org
55 Jackson Purchase Medical Center (70) Providers Mayfield, Ky. 429 jacksonpurchase.com
56 SSM Health Care Providers St. Louis 18,740 ssmhc.com
57 McLaren Health Plan Payers Flint, Mich. 112 mclarenhealthplan.org
58 Emergency Physicians Medical Group Providers Roseville, Calif. 246 epmg.com
59 Corazon (88) Suppliers Pittsburgh 27 corazoninc.com
60 MEDecision (21) Suppliers Wayne, Pa. 320 medecision.com


Tags:
Advertisement