Advertisement

2010 Best Places to Work in Healthcare - Ranked (61 - 80)

Modern Healthcare's Best Places to Work in Healthcare program recognizes outstanding employers in the healthcare industry on a national level. Below are the #61 - #80 Best Places to Work in Healthcare for 2010.

 
2010 Rank Employer (2009 rank) Category Location Employees Website
61 Baptist Hospital Providers Nashville 1,789 baptisthospital.com
62 Goshen Health System Providers Goshen, Ind. 1,432 goshenhealth.com
63 Allegan General Hospital Providers Allegan, Mich. 264 www.aghosp.org
64 Nathan Adelson Hospice Providers Las Vegas 287 nah.org
65 FreemanWhite (96) Suppliers Charlotte, N.C. 118 freemanwhite.com
66 PinnacleHealth System (49) Providers Harrisburg, Pa. 4,222 pinnaclehealth.org
67 Henry County Hospital Providers Napoleon, Ohio 192 henrycountyhospital.org
68 MagnaCare Payers New York 125 magnacare.com
69 Kootenai Health (13) Providers Coeur d Alene, Idaho 1,818 kootenaihealth.org
70 The Advisory Board Co. (66) Suppliers Washington 1,184 advisoryboardcompany.com
71 IMA Consulting (64) Suppliers Chadds Ford, Pa. 85 ima-consulting.com
72 Gilsbar Payers Covington, La. 324 gilsbar.com
73 Hancock Regional Hospital (98) Providers Greenfield, Ind. 684 hancockregional.org
74 St. Francis Hospital-The Heart Center (39) Providers Roslyn, N.Y. 2,627 stfrancisheartcenter.com
75 Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center (83) Providers Chanute, Kan. 303 www.nmrmc.com
76 JSA Healthcare Corp. (52) Providers St. Petersburg, Fla. 414 jsahealthcare.com
77 Yankee Alliance Suppliers Andover, Mass. 51 yankeealliance.com
78 Indiana Regional Medical Center (19) Providers Indiana, Pa. 1,212 indianarmc.org
79 Chelsea Community Hospital (29) Providers Chelsea, Mich. 759 www.cch.org
80 Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care Providers Park Ridge, Ill. 161 rainbowhospice.org


Tags:
Advertisement