Contact Us

Modern Healthcare Business Staff


Visit the Editorial contacts page.

Publisher

Fawn Lopez, Vice President/Publisher
flopez@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5491

Sales

Ilana Klein, National Advertising Sales Director
Iklein@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5311

Christina Galoozis, Custom Content Specialist
cgaloozis@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5229

Jennifer McCullough, Client Support Manager
jmccullough@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5353

Ana Dirksen, Midwest/Central Region
Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin
adirksen@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5463

Barbara Birkhead, West Coast Region
Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
bbirkhead@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5367

David Baker, South Region
Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee and Texas
dbaker@modernhealthcare.com / 615.371.6618

Kathleen Cavalieri, Southeast/Northeast Region
Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North and South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia
kcavalieri@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5429

Sara Weber, Northeast/Classifieds
Delaware, Maine, Rhode Island and Classified/Recruitment
sweber@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5452

Tina Balderas, Midwest Region
Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri and Ohio
tbalderas@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5379

Tom Cooney, Northeast Region
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Vermont,
tcooney@modernhealthcare.com / 212.210.0193

Production

Nicole Dionne, Production Manager
ndionne@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5337

Digital

Gonzo Schexnayder, Digital General Manager
gschexnayder@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5421

Christopher Dunn, Front End Developer
cdunn@modernhealthcare.com / 312.280.3177

Marketing

Debbie Greif, Strategic & Integrated Brand Development Director
dgreif@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5459

Julie Ford, Marketing & Events Department
jford@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5494

Gloria Hinrichs, Strategic Marketing Director
ghinrichs@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5453

Chad Addie, Creative Design Specialist
caddie@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5346

Jenna Trautman, Event Specialist
jtrautman@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5238

Anna Stephens, Marketing Coordinator
astephens@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5499

Mariah Craddick, Marketing Automation Software Specialist
mcraddick@modernhealthcare.com / 312.649.5382

Audience Development

Amanda Duque, Audience Development Coordinator
aduque@crain.com / 313.446.1684

Reprints & Licensing

Lauren Melesio, Reprint Sales Manager
lmelesio@modernhealthcare.com / 212.210.0707

Crain Communications Inc. Board of Directors

Visit the Crain Communications Inc. website.

Keith E. Crain
Chairman

Rance Crain
President

Mary Kay Crain
Treasurer

Cindi Crain
Board Member

William A. Morrow
Exec. V.P.-operations

Chris Crain
Executive Vice President,
Director of Strategic Operations

Gloria Scoby
Sr. V.P.-group publisher

G. D. Crain Jr.
Founder (1885-1973)

Mrs. G. D. Crain Jr.
Chairman (1911-1996)

Merrilee P. Crain
Secretary (1942-2012)

Search ModernHealthcare.com:


 

Switch to the new Modern Healthcare Daily News app

For the best experience of ModernHealthcare.com on your iPad, switch to the new Modern Healthcare app — it's optimized for your device but there is no need to download.